When on the environment page where you can see multiple services, if you click “redeploy” for a specific service, sometimes it asks for confirmation and sometimes it does not. I would expect it to always ask for confirmation.
Hi @colin , thank you for your feedback on this inconsistency. I forwarded it to our product team.
Hi @colin, the current rule is to ask for confirmation for Staging and Production environment. You should not get any confirmation message for development or preview environment. Have you found any incoherence in the confirmation modal between services belonging to the same environment?
This appears to be all that was happening. I was unaware of the different behavior between development and staging environments.
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.